Get in touch.

Please fill out the short form and we will be in touch with lightening speed.

Connect with us.

Jonathan White
Founder, CEO
(707) 927-6267
jonathan@wawine.group

Heather White
Owner, Director
(707) 592-4960
heather@wawine.group

Brandon Rice
Chief Operating Officer
(509) 778-1760
brandon@wawine.group

Joe Soleau
Vice President
(206) 484-8350
joe@wawine.group

Robin Chiprez
Director of Finance
(509) 831-4107
robin@wawine.group

Ryan Hill
Portfolio Sales Manager
(360) 878-2663
ryan@wawine.group

Chad Arnold
Portfolio Sales Manager
(509) 205-9409
chad@wawine.group

Cali Lesher
Director of Inventory Logistics
(509) 431-8043
cali@wawine.group